Visit Simple Marketing Now!

If you'd like to read our blog content in real time, visit Simple Marketing Now directly and consider subscribing to Content Talks Business.

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Bathroom Blogfest 2011: Climbing Out!

Bathroom Blogfest 2011: Climbing Out!
It's official! Bathroom Blogfest 2011 takes place next week from October 24 through 28, 2011. It celebrates the theme of "Climbing Out". I hope you'll join us.

Some details...

UX Magazine published It's Time to "Climb Out" and Rethink the User Experience!

Tile Magazine's Arpi Nalbandian published We're Ready for Bathroom Blogfest 2011. Are you?

The official press release can be found by clicking on Bathoom Blogfest 2011 Urges 33 Bloggers to 'Climb Out', Reinvent Customer Experience

Furthermore, in honor of Bathroom Blogfest 2011, Whittemore and fellow participant Professor Toilet will co-host #KBTribeChat, a weekly Twitter discussion for kitchen and bath industry companies and professionals, on Wednesday, 10/26/11 from 2pm to 3pm EST. The Twitter chat will explore ‘Rethinking the bathroom

If you'd like to learn more about Bathroom Blogfest 2011, visit http://www.BathroomBlogfest.com. Follow Bathroom Blogfest on Twitter @BathroomBlogfes, look for the tag “#BathroomEXP” on Twitter or ‘Like’ on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/BatrhoomBlogfest. You can also contact me by leaving a comment.

Here is the list of those participating in Bathroom Blogfest ’11:

Susan Abbott - @susanabbott - Customer Experience Crossroads - http://www.customercrossroads.com/customercrossroads/

Paul Anater - @Paul_Anater - Kitchen and Residential Design - http://www.KitchenAndResidentialDesign.com

Shannon Bilby - @shannonbilby – From The Floors Up - http://fromthefloorsup.com/

Toby Bloomberg - @TobyDiva - Diva Marketing - http://bloombergmarketing.blogs.com/bloomberg_marketing/

Laurence Borel - @blogtillyoudrop - Blog Till You Drop - http://www.laurenceborel.com/

Bill Buyok - @AventeTile - Avente Tile Talk Blog - http://tiletalk.blogspot.com/

Jeanne Byington - @ jmbyington - The Importance of Earnest Service - http://blog.jmbyington.com/

Becky Carroll - @ bcarroll7 - Customers Rock! - http://customersrock.net/

Katie Clark - @practicalkatie - Practical Katie - http://practicalkatie.blogspot.com/

Nora DePalma - @noradepalma - O’Reilly DePalma: The Blog - http://www.oreilly-depalma.com/blog/

Paul Friederichsen - @pfriederichsen - The BrandBiz Blog - http://brandbizblog.com/

Tish Grier - @TishGrier - The Constant Observer - http://spap-oop.blogspot.com

Elizabeth Hise - @EHise - Flooring The Consumer ­http://flooringtheconsumer.blogspot.com/

Emily Hooper - @FCNewsMag – Floor Covering News Blog http://www.fcnews.net/category/blog/

Diane Kazan – @dkazan - Urban Design Renovation - http://blog.urbandesignrenovation.com

Joseph Michelli - @josephmichelli - Dr. Joseph Michelli’s Blog - www.josephmichelli.com/blog

Veronika Miller - @Modenus - Modenus Blog - http://www.modenus.com/blog

Arpi Nalbandian - @TileEditor - TILE Magazine Editor Blog - http://www.tilemagonline.com/Articles/Blog_Nalbandian

David Polinchock - @Polinchock - Polinchock’s Ponderings - http://blog.polinchock.com/

Professor Toilet - @ProfessorToilet - American Standard’s Professor Toilet - http://www.professortoilet.com/

David Reich - @davidreich - My 2 Cents - http://reichcomm.typepad.com/my_weblog/

Victoria Redshaw & Shelley Pond - @scarletopus - Scarlet Opus Trends Blog - http://trendsblog.co.uk/

Sandy Renshaw - @purplewren - Purple Wren - http://www.purplewren.com/

Bethany Richmond - The Carpet and Rug Institute Blog - http://www.carpet-and-rug-institute-blog.com/

Bruce Sanders - RIMtailing - http://rimtailing.blogspot.com/

Paige Smith – Neuse Tile Service Blog - http://neusetile.wordpress.com/

Stephanie Weaver - @experienceology - Experienceology - http://experienceology.blogspot.com/

Christine B. Whittemore - @cbwhittemore – Content Talks Business Blog - http://simplemarketingnow.com/content-talks-business-blog/, Simple Marketing Blog http://www.simplemarketingblog.com/, The Carpetology Blog http://carpetology.blogspot.com/, Smoke Rise & Kinnelon Blog - http://smokerise-nj.blogspot.com/

Ted Whittemore - @TedWhittemore – Working Computers - http://www.kinneloncomputers.com/

Chris Woelfel - @tileexperts – Artcraft Granite, Marble & Tile Co. -www.artcraftgmt.com

Patty Woodland - @BrokenTeepee - Broken Teepee - http://www.brokenteepee.com/

Denise Lee Yohn - @deniseleeyohn – brand as business bites - http://deniseleeyohn.com/bites/

Stay tuned and please help us get the word out. I think this is going to be the best Bathroom Blogfest ever!

Best,

C.B.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...